Home > Ipod Touch Music > iPod Touch 5th Generation – Gaming Performance! Review! —- (HD)

iPod Touch 5th Generation – Gaming Performance! Review! —- (HD)

Checking out the gaming performance of the new iPod touch 5th generation! Be sure to check out my Channel for all the latest reviews on all the latest tech! …
Video Rating: 4 / 5

  1. КапитанДжек Воробей
    April 19th, 2013 at 07:57 | #1

    @iukkyba Yeah bro this website is just sending out free Black Apple new iPad’s for today only. You do have to be from the U.S though but it is all real, I claimed my one a few minutes ago. Get in quick! bit.ly/YYJLUH?=iuhzg

  2. oode
    April 19th, 2013 at 08:39 | #2

    thanks :-) 

  3. oode
    April 19th, 2013 at 08:41 | #3

    its runs ir well yea .. i made a video for infinity blade on the 5g

  4. Esteban Romano
    April 19th, 2013 at 09:31 | #4

    does this run very quick infinity blade???

  5. michelleAH96
    April 19th, 2013 at 10:10 | #5

    I’m not much of a gamer but I wanted to see how the retina display held up. Thank you for the video :)

  6. Ryan Haley
    April 19th, 2013 at 10:17 | #6

    Damn

  7. ZeTamboh
    April 19th, 2013 at 10:58 | #7

    maybe he has walking dead on pc, ass hole

  8. Maximus Mukha
    April 19th, 2013 at 11:29 | #8

    Nice device. Definitely will be picking one up

  9. GameHacker404
    April 19th, 2013 at 11:52 | #9

    ok thanks!!!!!

  10. oode
    April 19th, 2013 at 12:04 | #10

    that was Air Navy Fighters

  11. GameHacker404
    April 19th, 2013 at 12:24 | #11

    whats the game at 8:40 ??? PLEASE ANSWER!!

  12. oode
    April 19th, 2013 at 12:24 | #12

    i guess you meant to say ipad mini lol, for your needs . especially the photography i would have thought you would need a bigger screen, so the ipad

  13. habib jalil
    April 19th, 2013 at 13:07 | #13

    im stuck between choosing whether to buy the ipod 5 or an ipod mini, im going to buy it for gaming and photography usage. in your opinion, which would you choose?

  14. ignaciogarcia1000
    April 19th, 2013 at 13:17 | #14

    Red 64gb :0

  1. No trackbacks yet.